2016 Winners and Finalists

The winners and finalists for the Community Leadership Awards in 2016 were involved in a range of causes that collectively served more than 4 million people annually. Together, these fifteen advisors raised over $14 million in three years and spent an average of 30 hours per month volunteering to make a difference.

2016 Winners

2016 Finalists

Catalyst Award

Community Service Award

Global Community Impact Award

Volunteer of the Year Award

Lifetime Achievement Award

Corporate Philanthropy – Advisory Firms

Corporate Philanthropy – Financial Institutions

Stay Updated